Matches 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Sussex v Devon at Littlehampton Golf Club Devon Won 5½ - 2½


Tuesday 21st May 2019

Dorset v Sussex at Yeovil Golf Club Sussex Won 5 - 3


Wednesday 29th May 2019

Sussex v Hampshire at Piltdown Golf Club Match Halved


Wednesday 12th June 2019

Oxfordshire v Sussex at Kirtlington Golf Club Oxfordshire Won 5½ - 4½


Wednesday 19th June 2019

Sussex v Cornwall at Dyke Golf Club Sussex Won 8 - 0


Friday 5th July 2019

London v Sussex at Enfield Golf Club London Won 6 - 4


Thursday 11th July 2019

Sussex v Bedfordshire at Seaford Golf Club Match Halved


Monday 15th July 2019

Surrey v Sussex at Puttenham Golf Club Sussex Won 7 - 3


Thursday 18th July 2019

Cambridgeshire v Sussex at Links Golf Club Sussex Won 5 - 3


Friday 26th July 2019

Essex v Sussex at Thorndon Park Golf Club Sussex Won 6 - 4


Thursday 29th August 2019

Sussex v Kent at Royal Eastbourne Golf Club Sussex Won 7 - 3


Tuesday 3rd - Friday 6th September 2019

Mini Tour 

3rd Wiltshire v Sussex at Hamptworth Golf Club Match Halved

4th Team Match Dudsbury Golf Club

5th Somerset v Sussex at Taunton & Pickeridge Golf Club 

Sussex Won 4½ - 3½


Wednesday 25th September 2019

Sussex v Buckinghamshire at Ham Manor Golf Club 

Sussex Won 7 - 1


2019 Season Tally Won 8 Matches, lost 3, halved 3


     © Sussex Golf Captains 2019